Sept. 23, 2021 at the Long View Gallery

2021 Association Leadership Awards

Trade Association CEO
Leslie Sarasin, FMI—The Food Industry Association

Professional Society CEO
Johnny C. Taylor, Jr., Society for Human Resource Management

Association Lobbyist
Kristin Bass, Pharmaceutical Care Management Association

This year's winners have embodied resilience, innovation and collaboration both throughout their careers and during this past year of unprecedented disruption and change.  Read more about this year's winners

Attend the ALA

ALA Countdown

0 Days
9 Hours
59 Minutes
59 Seconds

About us

The Association Leadership Awards is CEO Update's annual recognition program